Upcoming Events

  • PE 11/17
    Tue, Nov 17
    1141 Marigold Way
    Nov 17, 2020, 2:00 PM – 3:30 PM
    1141 Marigold Way, 1141 Marigold Way, Lompoc, CA 93436, USA
  • PE 11/3
    Tue, Nov 03
    1141 Marigold Way
    Nov 03, 2020, 2:00 PM – 3:30 PM
    1141 Marigold Way, 1141 Marigold Way, Lompoc, CA 93436, USA
  • PE 10/27
    Tue, Oct 27
    1141 Marigold Way
    Oct 27, 2020, 2:00 PM – 3:30 PM
    1141 Marigold Way, 1141 Marigold Way, Lompoc, CA 93436, USA
  • PE 10/20
    Tue, Oct 20
    1141 Marigold Way
    Oct 20, 2020, 2:00 PM – 3:30 PM
    1141 Marigold Way, 1141 Marigold Way, Lompoc, CA 93436, USA
  • PE 9/29
    Mon, Oct 12
    1141 Marigold Way
    Oct 12, 2020, 2:00 PM – 6:00 PM
    1141 Marigold Way, 1141 Marigold Way, Lompoc, CA 93436, USA
  • PE 10/6
    Tue, Oct 06
    1141 Marigold Way
    Oct 06, 2020, 2:00 PM – 3:30 PM
    1141 Marigold Way, 1141 Marigold Way, Lompoc, CA 93436, USA
  • PE 9/22
    Mon, Oct 05
    1141 Marigold Way
    Oct 05, 2020, 2:00 PM – 6:00 PM
    1141 Marigold Way, 1141 Marigold Way, Lompoc, CA 93436, USA
  • PE 9/1
    Tue, Sep 01
    1141 Marigold Way
    Sep 01, 2020, 2:00 PM – 3:30 PM
    1141 Marigold Way, 1141 Marigold Way, Lompoc, CA 93436, USA
  • PE 8/25
    Tue, Aug 25
    1141 Marigold Way
    Aug 25, 2020, 2:00 PM – 3:30 PM
    1141 Marigold Way, 1141 Marigold Way, Lompoc, CA 93436, USA
  • PE 8/11
    Sun, Aug 23
    1141 Marigold Way
    Aug 23, 2020, 2:00 PM – 6:00 PM
    1141 Marigold Way, 1141 Marigold Way, Lompoc, CA 93436, USA
  • PE 8/4
    Tue, Aug 04
    1141 Marigold Way
    Aug 04, 2020, 2:00 PM – 3:30 PM
    1141 Marigold Way, 1141 Marigold Way, Lompoc, CA 93436, USA
  • PE 7/28
    Tue, Jul 28
    1141 Marigold Way
    Jul 28, 2020, 2:00 PM – 3:30 PM
    1141 Marigold Way, 1141 Marigold Way, Lompoc, CA 93436, USA
 

The One Room Schoolhouse

805-430-8306

113 North "A" Street in Lompoc
info@lompochomeschool.org

FOLLOW US:

  • s-facebook
  • Twitter Metallic

© 2017 by The One Room Schoolhouse.