Upcoming Events

PE 11/17
Tue, Nov 17
1141 Marigold Way
Nov 17, 2:00 PM – 3:30 PM
1141 Marigold Way, 1141 Marigold Way, Lompoc, CA 93436, USA
PE 11/3
Tue, Nov 03
1141 Marigold Way
Nov 03, 2:00 PM – 3:30 PM
1141 Marigold Way, 1141 Marigold Way, Lompoc, CA 93436, USA
PE 10/27
Tue, Oct 27
1141 Marigold Way
Oct 27, 2:00 PM – 3:30 PM
1141 Marigold Way, 1141 Marigold Way, Lompoc, CA 93436, USA
PE 10/20
Tue, Oct 20
1141 Marigold Way
Oct 20, 2:00 PM – 3:30 PM
1141 Marigold Way, 1141 Marigold Way, Lompoc, CA 93436, USA
PE 9/29
Mon, Oct 12
1141 Marigold Way
Oct 12, 2:00 PM – 6:00 PM
1141 Marigold Way, 1141 Marigold Way, Lompoc, CA 93436, USA
PE 10/6
Tue, Oct 06
1141 Marigold Way
Oct 06, 2:00 PM – 3:30 PM
1141 Marigold Way, 1141 Marigold Way, Lompoc, CA 93436, USA
PE 9/22
Mon, Oct 05
1141 Marigold Way
Oct 05, 2:00 PM – 6:00 PM
1141 Marigold Way, 1141 Marigold Way, Lompoc, CA 93436, USA
PE 9/1
Tue, Sep 01
1141 Marigold Way
Sep 01, 2:00 PM – 3:30 PM
1141 Marigold Way, 1141 Marigold Way, Lompoc, CA 93436, USA
PE 8/25
Tue, Aug 25
1141 Marigold Way
Aug 25, 2:00 PM – 3:30 PM
1141 Marigold Way, 1141 Marigold Way, Lompoc, CA 93436, USA
PE 8/11
Sun, Aug 23
1141 Marigold Way
Aug 23, 2:00 PM – 6:00 PM
1141 Marigold Way, 1141 Marigold Way, Lompoc, CA 93436, USA
PE 8/4
Tue, Aug 04
1141 Marigold Way
Aug 04, 2:00 PM – 3:30 PM
1141 Marigold Way, 1141 Marigold Way, Lompoc, CA 93436, USA
PE 7/28
Tue, Jul 28
1141 Marigold Way
Jul 28, 2:00 PM – 3:30 PM
1141 Marigold Way, 1141 Marigold Way, Lompoc, CA 93436, USA
 

The One Room Schoolhouse

805-430-8306

113 North "A" Street in Lompoc
info@lompochomeschool.org

FOLLOW US:

  • s-facebook
  • Twitter Metallic

© 2017 by The One Room Schoolhouse.